Remodel

20140209-235136.jpg

Darlings, do you watch the tosh that is the RHOC? Don’t . It’s like crack. I have friends ( intelligent cultured professional) that series link ALL the housewives. Now that’s commitment . I jump in and out. Naturally with most things one has their favourite show and housewife . Some I can take or leave. I’m a massive Heather Dubrow fan. Classy, bright, sharp wit. Fabulous home and married to a plastic surgeon . SCORE!

20140210-000238.jpg

I think depending on character and personality it is easy to show more than one would want to . My least fave by far is Vicki Gunvalson . Any woman who can SCREAM her point aggressively will never get my vote . It is not attractive. I sincerely hope that she stops making everything about her or leaves the show. It is uncomfortable to watch. Anyone that says ” I am a nice person” generally isn’t . It’s for others to say.
It’s not all bad. Having ( her words) her face remodelled and her home I have something good to say…
I LOVE her hand painted wall!!!!

20140210-001255.jpg

20140210-001359.jpg

20140210-001504.jpg

20140210-001550.jpg

Inspired by a vintage Fortuny fabric.

Leave a Reply

