I blame Eddie ( and Jaithan)

My darlings, one of my favourite designers has done it again. Eddie Ross.

I can hardly breathe.

I love everything he does and would gladly follow him across America on his magical shopping trips. Alas one is in Blighty and as yet Mr.Ross and team do not cross the pond to razzle dazzle us here.

Another window for Carleton V

http://www.eddieross.com/

The back story is perfect and it has everything a very stylish girl could need in Palm Beach. Because of the print, the colour and everything inbetween Mrs.Lee has been shopping.

When my husband asks why….. I’ll blame Eddie.

Love you xxxxx

A couple of P.B images for your pleasure

Getty images

And interior glamour. Image by Jeff Allen

Leave a Reply

