Love is like a butterfly

You’re My Butterfly
Lyrics/Song – Lenny Kravitz

Your are the most beautiful thing
I’ve ever seen
You shine just like sunlight rays
On a winter snow
I just had to tell you so

Your eyes sparkle as the stars
Like the moon they glow
Your smile could light the world on fire
Or did you know?

Your minds full of everything
That I want to know
I just had to let you know

I just had to tell you so
Your’re my butterfly
Fly high
Fly fly fly

Butterflies are so dreamy and romantic. It makes them the perfect choice for a wedding or to adorn ones home with delicate decoration. There are so many fabulous flimsy fripperies to choose my darling that I’m afraid you could become quite bored. However, I find them charming.

Martha knows best.

Image Martha Stewart

image pastelandiabakery.com

One of my treasures .

From M&S

A lovely glamorous butterfly light fitting. If only one had more rooms.

Maybe one should do a Mariah and have butterfly bling instead?

Leave a Reply

